You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening drawings - Black

in #art6 years ago

Very inspiring! My favorites are the first and particularly the last one. Inspired by Mikko, I started experimenting with dlive streaming and will probably do a live digital drawing session in the near future. Would love to see you doing something similar.

Sort:  

I have just looked at it and it seems I have to install OBS-studio... which has proven difficult on my niche Linux distribution.

But I do want to make some videos of myself drawing, so I guess it will be FFmpeg and then upload it to Dlive. Thanks by the way for sending me in that direction instead of Dtube.

No problem, prerecorded live is also cool. Pretty much looking forward to seeing anything, I can get :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81