Sort:  

This is EPIC @shortcut!
Your digital art keeps getting cooler and cooler

Thanks buddy! I’m really happy, that you appreciate it that much :-)

Looks like it would be a good album cover for some futuristic space beats

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely! While yesterday's work could be an album cover for a Death-Metal band... I really would love to see some of my works being used as cover-art. Maybe I'm not too far away from that dream, who knows?

Definitely has the quality! If I ever start making music, I will come to you haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love the blue color I see a Title wave and rain pouring down nicely done. @shortcut

Thanks a lot for your appreciation :-)

That's a digital wave super awesome to check this out perfection at its best yet again :D

Hi @shortcut!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.541 which ranks you at #550 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 546).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #52.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64