Casual Art work For Steemit

in #art6 years ago

Hi Dear Steemians,
Today I draw Something using Adobe Illustrator.
First thing that I am Not a professional designer or Artist, I just play with Photoshop and illustrator
Yes I am also good at hand drawing, but I am not good at colouring
So back to My recent Drawing, Here It is
ARTWORK.jpg
Now I am sharing my step by step working in GIF
It will display all the steps, as compare to share all jpeg files :)
user1.gif
User.gif

Hope You Like the way I share My working steps with You, and also hoping get your attention to my Art Work
Thanks for visiting my Post
GOOD DAY

As A part Of STEEMJET SF7
Respect to @dimimp
https://steemit.com/@dimimp
https://steemjet.org/STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49@aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omowumi @jogreh@shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial@applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations@joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential

Sort:  

Great

wow it looks like Professional Work :)

Thank You

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shrazi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97