"Kid Posing" drawing/illustration by ME

in #art4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope you all are fine and safe.
Here I am sharing recent drawing/illustration of kid pose.

0.png

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6

footer.png

Steps : I am create this character for making dancing kid couple. So I will share same pose with female character soon (tomorrow or later).

Below You can see working steps images

Start with face shape using Shape Tool

1.png

Illustrate Body parts (shirt, pant, shoe) using Pencil Tool

2.png

Create arms for him

3.png

Give him a hair style and create one side ear.

4.png

create Eyes, nose etc for him

5.png

Coloured my character

6.png

Then I put rectangle shape for background, as you can see the first image of the post.

footer.png

Hope you Like it.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48