"Kids surprised to see Little Cute Turtle" drawing by ME

in #art4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope you all are fine.
I am here come up with my recent drawing/illustration where I draw kids surprisingly watching the Cute little turtle.

0.png

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6

footer.png

Steps : Below you can see my step-wise working images, with some explanation :P

Start with Face shape using SHAPE TOOL

1.png

Create other body parts. Try to draw a kid half sit :P

2.png

Give him a hair style

3.png

Add another character by creating face shape using SHAPE TOOL

4.png

Create his body parts using PEN TOOL

5.png

Give him hair style and hands pointing towards something :P

6.png

Create eyes nose etc and complete my character

7.png

Colored my characters and create a little cute turtle

8.png

Colored it, and create a background scene

9.png

You can see 1st image of this post as Final piece of my Drawing/illustration.

footer.png

Hope you like it, thanks for the Visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89