Fan Art #1 :Deadpool

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello ᏚᎢᎬᎬᎷᏆᎢ users you might have watched the movie dead pool which was released back in 2016 .It was one heck of an intresting movie that featured both action comedy. I was surprised by the dead pool character and he became one of my best Marvel caracter. Dead pool character was so great and I always thought of drawing this character in mY sketch pad but I was having a little trouble with few things but ultimately I told my best friend to come over and help me to draw this cool character and by taking help from him I completed my drawing.

🅷🅴🆁🅴 🅸🆂 🆃🅷🅴 🅵🅰🅽 🅰🆁🆃 🅾🅵
🅳🅴🅰🅳🅿🅾🅾🅻
received_2461889850703028.jpeg

Deadpool 2 is going to be realeased this year. I dont know much ᎪᏴᎾᏌᎢ ᏆᎢ but I am really looking forward to it.

Guys if you like my fan art plz upvote and comment and support me.

Sort:  

Woah it looked so awesome!!! :))))

May u please follow me on my account? Im jus new here and i need some help from great artists just like u :))) thankss

Sure i am not so great though

Yes u are. Ur work is already impressive. :)

Wow you did a good job on it! Keep it up :)

Thanks a lot for your feedback

Can't wait!!! I love deadpool! Great post!

It s good to hear that hehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shyal(Fox) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Love your skills man! unbelievable!

Thanks a lot for your feedback. I am glad you liked it.😁😁😁

You are welcome.
I should post my DP drawing to... but it's a different level as yours tho haha!

this is really great. good job! :)

Thank you for giving feedback

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51