The Major Arcana 0, "The Fool"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

0.jpg

Simplicity and impartiality, the game
Intuitive and spontaneous actions.
Joy from life.
The danger of suffering from your own actions,
or be ill-intentioned and trough manipulated.

Paper for drawings, pencil HB, gel pen. 30x40cm
_DSC4340.jpg

_DSC4349.JPG

_DSC4370.jpg

Huge gratitude to those who support my work, with comments and advice!
Without your support, it would be very difficult.

Special thanks: @nyarlathotep, @paradigmprospect, @haedre and @amandarichards !

13513.png

_DSC4513.jpg

Sort:  

Incredible detail.

How long does each piece take?

And how long have you practiced?

Thank you! it really is not as difficult as it seems;)
One sheet is drawn 7-9 days. In this technique I paint 3 years.
And in general since the childhood I try something

Waaoo, de verdad me encanto tu dibujo. El uso de sombras los acabados, tienes muchísimo talento.
Yo tambien dibujo puedes verlos en mi post
IMG-20180427-WA0005.jpg

I really like your work! It is a very good mix of steampunk and surrealism. I am now following you and look forward to seeing more of your art in the future!

Thank you for support! I promise to try and not disappoint in the future.

My fellow artist @sibr.hus, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

Post: https://steemit.com/art/@megy.fine.arts/support-to-artists-my-6-picks-25-04-2018

Thanks for the support! I promise to try;)

This is just brilliant. The amount of detail is breath taking.

Thank you! In fact, it just looks like that, hatching makes the picture look much more complicated than it is. ;)

What can I say that I have not already said?
So amazing this piece!

Я смущён... Дурак, довольно простой сюжет, следующая карта "суд/ангел" , это сложно даже думать.

This alone forces you to continue working

I like your card and unique texture of your mysterious drawings. Brought the engravings from The Ninth Gate to my mind! Very cool.

Thanks for the support! Look, there will soon be an extension;)

Beautiful drawing, very steampunk. I like it a lot :D.

-upvoted-

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

Wow these are great! Will you be selling decks once they are done? If so I will most certainly take one :-)

Thank you! It is very nice. While only in the plans after drawing the Major Arcana begin to look for a publisher

WOOOOOOOOOOOOW wowow so beautiful ! i love the detailing and the design of this so much <3 the crosshatching and the steampunk element are just wonderful !!!!

upvotes and resteems

Thanks for the support! Look, there will soon be an extension;)

such a beautiful artwork full of detail!! I'm following a tarot class and I started to collect diferent tarot deck, your pieces are simply wonderful!!!!

Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like my little job. I will try to bring the deck to completion and publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59