Looking Inside of Antoni Gaudí's design, La Sagrada Familia Church Barcelona Spain

in #art6 years ago

Im am turning over a new leaf on my Steem Endeavor, aside from 3D printing, my wife and I are avid travelers....She gets to see more of the world than I do unfortunately, due to my work. She also does a lot of photography. So in a new effort to provide some content to Steem, we decided to start sharing some of her work.

The first one up is inside of Gaudi's La Sagrada Familial, in Barcelona Spain. If you have never seen the inside of this place, its pretty incredible and definitely worth the trip. We hope you enjoy this one.

SpiderSagrada-2.jpg

And dont forget to upvote and comment. I upvote the meaningful and thoughtful ones in return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59