I made my own animated music video:) Hope you like it!

in #art6 years ago

I attended art school during my high-school years. Painting and graphic design were my main subjects and I maintain a love for creating visual art even though I am now a professional musician.

Putting this little video together brought me a lot of joy! I also wrote and performed the song and my friend @bernardtjames played the piano on the track which we recorded in his studio.

Please give an upvote if you enjoyed it and follow @silverthesinger for more creative content!

Sort:  

I only saw this now ! thank you for sharing Sil ! It was awesome to record this track with you and to work with such great talent :) @silverthesinger

Congratulations @silverthesinger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73