Coming back to the watercolor ^_^

in #art6 years ago

I started my "adventures" in the art field some years ago using watercolors, usually I painted cat portraits and others subjects. I loved to use them and I collected many different nice colors in time. It's not so simple to paint using watercolors and during that years I threw many sheets of paper away because I had made  some mistakes.

When I started to use oil colors on canvas, I placed my watercolors on a shelf and I had to buy less sheets of paper than before (sure, less paper but more canvas ^_^).

Today I decided it was time to come back to the watercolor, even if just to do a simple (very simple) excercise.

I paint a simple tulip, just to try my new brushes with water tank. I had fun and so I think I'll painting something new with them in the next days ^_^

Well, my cat ask my attention for some caddles,

good night and see ya tomorrow!

Silvia

silvia beneforti
Sort:  

it is very beautiful, but will be more beautiful, maybe if more colorful and alive, but this is still great :)

Excellent job Silvia, un abrazo desde Venezuela.

Muchas gracias! Abrazos ^_^

so vary good art photo painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10