Good morning with the funny alpaca ^_^

in #art6 years ago

My morning started with a cup of coffee and a new sketch. It's a funny little Alpaca and it was inspired by the wonderful pics that yesterday @ocrdu posted in a reply under my content ^_^

I've never sketched/painted an Alpaca and I don't know why, because they seems to be perfect models for my artworks! 

I have to buy some new white canvas to paint one of them ^_^

It's just a fast sketch to fix the idea, but I think it  will work better in a oil painting ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I just remember my old drawing hahaha..


You're so good at drawing.. and you have some photography skills to.. cool! I've followed you! :D
ezrachibi.jpg

You are right this is very cute and so funny alpaca! Good morning on Steemit, Silvia :)

Good morning to you too ^_^

My niece worked on an Alpaca farm for several years. You captured their goofy personality perfectly.

An Alpaca farm? Great! Here in my area I've never seen an Alpaca, but maybe there are some Alpaca farm in northen Italy. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11