Happy smile ^_^

in #art6 years ago

Have you ever seen something sweeter than a smile on a face of a little one?

This morning one of my friend shared a pic of her daughter, a little beautiful princess with a beautiful funny face. I couldn't resist to her wonderful facial expression and so I decided to sketch it ^_^ I thought it as a great way to start my Saturday.

For me and for my art is really important to sketch something new every day and  the faces of the little ones are perfect to exercise my hands to add funny expressions on the face of my subject.

Start the day with a smile is also the best way to have a positive mood all the day ^_^

See ya soon and happy smiles to you all!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

You are such a multi-tallent thanks for sharing your artworks with us

Thanks so much for your nice words ^_^

OK dear, please do visit my blog I am caring out a project is a community work I will be needing your contributions thanks and God bless

For me and for my art is really important to sketch something new every day

Practice makes perfection!
Like everything in life, practicing is important to develop any skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99