I need to see a bit of green ^_^

in #art5 years ago

I decided to share something in green, it's a little thing I love to do when I feel myself in a bad mood for too much red in the market ^_^

When I think about the market during the year, I think about it like the sea: sometimes is quiet, sometimes is full of waves that go up (green) and down (red). I'm an optimistic person and I'm pretty sure that after a lot of red we'll see a bit of green, but waiting that moment I need to quiet my mood using a sort of visual mantra. I need to see something in green, so I decide to shae with you one of the tiny houses I made a couple of years ago:

I don't remember if I shared it before, but I made it using the  Papier-mâché tecnique. It's a very interesting tecnique to model something and very simple to do. 

I created a lot of little tiny houses in the past and I used yo place hem in little box made by myself with the brown paper:

Waiting to see the green also in the crypto market, I wish you a good night ^_^

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Hopefully soon we will see green numbers in the market. We need it! Good night💚

I ope the same ^_^

Don't worry Silvia, the world is round and things will come round. If you're not looking to sell, the low market doesn't matter at all

It's the same thing I say to my daughter when she looks in worry for the market, now it's time to hodl or to buy ^_^

We do need to see some green that is for sure. I saw much green yesterday on my ramble about the village hopping from tea room to tea room to get some work done.

I forgot you made these lovely little houses, I adore them! I've always been fascinated by little houses and little furniture and little animals and people. That's why I'm always so fascinated by doll houses and their furnishings!

These would be amazing en masse on a wall in various display boxes.

Let's thing Green!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86