Inktober #27: thunder !

in #art6 years ago

 It's time for the daily sketch! Well, maybe you noticed I didn't publish the 26th  sketch, but don't worry, I just forgot to draw it, so I'll share tomorrow (after I'll draw it ^_^).

 Today is the 27th day of the Inktober challenge (you can read more about it here) and the word is "THUNDER".   

Well, the perfect word for today, because before to start to draw it, I heard the weather forecast and it seems  there will be some rainy storms here tomorrow! ^_^


As you can see, it's just a fast, simple sketch, but maybe tomorrow I'll see something similar from my window ^_^

Well, time to sit on the sofa close to my cat,

good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

The painting of the storm is so beautiful as usual my friend always you share with us your great art.

Thans so much for your nice words!!! ^_^

checking in on this first Sunday in England! I'm having a small break whilst my friends go car shopping, so I got in my first official ink made in England this year!

I love your little thunderstorm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73