My first funny Frenchie is ready ^_^

in #art5 years ago

Well, even if I love to paint a lot of different animals using my own style, this is my first time painting a funny freak Frenchie! In the past I painted some portraits of them in a realistic style with watercolors, but I admit I had so much fun to think about this one ^_^

The idea came to me while I was working n a new painting about a photo of Diane Arbus, where a little boy wear tha kind of pants. That painting is still in progress, but during a pause I paint this tiny Frenchie with the same pants ^_^

I just added it in my Etsy shop and you can see it here. Sharing the pics of this funny little one I understood there are a lot of Frenchies lvers ^_^

I hope you like it!

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Yay, you did cut him out, He is ADORABLE. I love his little trousers.

I'll paint some of them with different clothes. I'm thinking to paint also a Shi-tzu beause the first dog I had in my life was my so loved Carlotta, a swet black and white shi-tzu. ^_^

Oh I love shi-tzu. I'm pretty excited that my Mother in law is thinking of getting french bulldogs!

So cute! You are talented in your art Silvia.

Thanks so much, dear Troy ^_^

He has a little strabism going on xD Really cool pants :)

That little strabism is one of my favorite part of that face. :D

I will say it still look good

Such a cute creature. It is an excellent design and you executed the whole idea very well :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86