Positive vibes ^_^

in #art5 years ago

I think we all need to feel positive vibes at least one time at day and so I like to use some nice cards to inspire my mind when I feel the need to have something awesome that run into my mind ^_^

The card for today (from an Oracle card deck caled "The universe has your back" by Gabrielle Bernststein and illustrated by Micaela Ezra) say "My energy creates my reality. What I focus on is what I will manifest.".

I like this card and so I decided to use it for a nice photo between some of my creations (one of my tiny paintings about freaky sheeps, one of my handmade journal and one of the pencil cases made by myself) to share with you:

I hope this card and a bit of positive vibes will come to you too!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

A bit of positivity is always good, and your drawings are always a carrier of happy and good vibes, Silvia :D !!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63