The balloonfish ^_^

in #art6 years ago

This Summer it seems I'm very inspired by fishes and so today I drew one of the funniest fish in the world: the balloonfish! In Italy we call him pesce palla (these two italian words literally mean fish - ball), but they don't live in our sea, because they leave in tropical water ^_^

Sure, I drew this fish in my style, so it's a little bit strange (especially the eyes!), but I had so much fun to use my chalk pastel pencils to add colors on him!

Maybe I'll paint one of this kind of fish with my oil colors too, I think it could be nice ^_^

As usual, I also took some pics of the process too, because I think it's interesting for you to see the "behind the scenes":

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

beautiful work dear friend @silviabeneforti, very funny balla fish, many sgracias for teaching us
I wish you a great day

Thanks so much, dear friend! A great day to yu too ^_^

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thanks for the alert!

Hahaaa great:) Looks like very nice and fun fugu fish 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78