The sketch for today: the man who wear the glasses ^_^

in #art6 years ago

Before to take the painting class in the lab (the teacher, sure, is my hubby @paolobeneforti ), I sketched for some minutes while I ws drinking a cup of coffee. I needed to try a different pose for my rounded head men and so I used my black ink pen to draw something.

This was the result:

It's just a simple man with the glasses, but I like his simple pose and so I think I'll use it for one of my next painting ^_^

Ok, I have to run to the lesson, see ya later!

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Nice simple and clean drawing! Minimal and pure.

well sketch.Illustration says something.
wearing glass a wise personnel thinking and drinking coffee.......

La semplicità che usi si trasforma in arte. Semplice e bello!Davvero

Ti ringrazio ^_^

what a creativity.....lol!!!!!!!!!

Thanks so much ^_^

Love your art of that grandma in Little Red Riding Hood and I draw too.

Beatiful and it's so creative wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97