Working on a Sunday afternoon ^_^

in #art5 years ago

At first, happy Sunday to you all! Here it seems Autumn, it's a rainy Sunday and we spend the most part of the day with my family for a good lunch all together.

After the lunch (and after a very long digestion) I decided to work for a bit in my lab, just to exercise my hands like I do every day. This time the subject is a crow! I was inspired after I read a nice illustrated book about the novel  "Thrawn Janet"   written by R. L. Stevenson.

I'm using a piece of cardboard from an old cardboard box where I gave some coats of primer before to start this sort of "exercise".

This is the chaos in the corner where I'm working now:

I think I'll finish it after the dinner (a light dinner after a long lunch ^_^ ), so stay tuned for the final result ^_^


See ya soon,

Silvia



silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

That Chaos would give anyone with obsessive compulsion disorder an heart attack, you guys need to take a few days off to do some cleaning Silvia :P

Fortunately I'm not a person with obsessive compulsion disorder :D In the lab there's always a creative chaos, because we need to work on different artworks having the tools and the colors cose to our hands :P


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94