Working on the tall man (part 2)

in #art5 years ago

Yesterday I shared with you the first steps of my new painting about a tall man. It will be a man in 2 different part: the first part is from the head to the half of his body, in the second sheet of paper I'll paint his legs. ^_^

Fortunately the weather during these days is not too hot and so I can work in quiet and relax on this new piece. The idea came to me thinking about the profile picture I watch sometimes  on the social media. Those profile pictures are usually just about the half body and se we can just image what people are wearing on their legs ^_^

At now, I finished to sketch the first part and I have to start to sketch the legs on another sheet of paper. When I'll finish to sketch both of them, I'll work on the background and on some (important) details ^_^

Stay tuned to see the final result!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

I love your student, but more than that, the artwork looks so incredible.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was suppose to say your studio.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

hahahah i love how you think, Silvia :D true, we never really get to see the bottom parts of a figure in a lot of profile pictures on social media :D

your tall man is looking really nice so far ! looking forward to see the legs, for sure :D

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

You look so happy working in this😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98