You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

The most beautiful girl story i hope my story like you and all beautiful people who comment here @xpilar

The son told his father that he saw a girl very beauty and her eyes wonderful and beauty dazzling, and his father rejoiced what he said and said to him Let us to address you O my son, when the father saw the girl told him that this girl needs a man older than her marry her to bear life with her I marry her, so the son was angry with his father's words, and the father and his son went to the police station.

There, the young policeman saw the girl. He said to the man and his son that the girl needed a husband like me in the police to make her live a happy life and said he would marry her. They all quarreled and moved on to the village governor who saw the girl and said the girl needed a husband who worked like me.

And the matter grew up to the Emir of the country who, when he saw the girl, said that the girl needed to marry me because I am a prince. I have everything she wants when she wants.

Suddenly the girl who was silent did not speak from the first position and said there is one solution to end this quarrel based on me, he asked everyone what is this solution ?, Tell us quickly God you.

She said I will run and who will follow me I will be his wife and right, and actually ran the beautiful girl and ran everyone behind them, but all of a sudden they were all running in a hole of holes and the girl looked at the men and said to them Do you know who I am ?, I said the world fleeting behind me and fall in The grave in the end without realizing what happened to you.

Sort:  

So beauty is also fleeting, don't care about the beauty or ugliness, true love is eternal.

Hi @simonblake

thanks for your thoughts and your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86