Interaction

in #art4 years ago

Hi!

jnvqi2.jpg

There are always obvious things that we overlook. One of the obvious ways to be active on this platform is interacting and commenting on other people's post. I don't need to post everyday to consider myself active. Yet, I still overlook this and tend to just care about my post and the comments on it.

Even if I want the maximum reward, this is not the way!

About the drawing: Done with Galaxy Note 4 using artflow app. Not a new drawing, but I thought it's related to this topic. With all the new devices and technology, we still have some serious problems at interacting and conveying what we have in mind.

Sort:  

Here to interact with you ;) Failed to make a post of my own!

Thanks!

Failed to make a post of my own!

That makes me think, we fail at many things but we don't care about most of them, why care about failing at posting?

I don't care that much, mostly come here to read what's going on in a further sphere than the one immediately around me. I think the general goal of most is make your post and gather some earnings, so I guess I'm kind of opposite in that way? Was thinking of picking up freewrite prompts again just because it gets me writing at least five minutes a day and that feels cathartic and a way to sort thoughts.

I think the general goal of most is make your post and gather some earnings, so I guess I'm kind of opposite in that way?

What's for sure, we don't put money first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85