Random drawing

in #art4 years ago

Hi!

2jezgt.jpg

Sometimes it's easy for me to draw something, I draw few lines, I see something in it and I continue drawing to reach something at this level. It's still in a low level, but it's something. But sometimes, I draw few lines and that's it, just few lines, it doesn't go anywhere.
But why is that? How can I improve my self so I can draw something meaningful at anytime?

Sort:  

It's really an interesting theoretical question...

And I guess what all the "interesting questions" have in common is that they don't have a clear answer. 😄

Discipline is the short but comprehensive answer. Focus. Penetrate with a clear and observant mind that which is and discover what wants to be manifest by you.

discover what wants to be manifest by you.
Oh wow... ... maybe nothing...? sometimes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86