In Image face of the One-Eyed Wizard

in #art6 years ago

Hi honorable steemians wherever you are I hope you are always in a healthy and successful state.
Happy living activities for the work.

On this afternoon's occasion I would like to share some photos of my artwork, which I have made a few hours ago.
This time I painted a picture of the wizard wearing his hat on the head? ...
I spend my time working to create a picture of what I want to make, for example like this picture.
I made this drawing with some tools such as pencils, markers, pens, erasers and colored pencils.
And this is the result of my artwork this afternoon as follows? ..


image


image


image


image


image


This is all I can do on this afternoon I hope you like.

I look forward to bringing high quality content to steemit and interact with you all.
I would like your advice and support to be the biggest steemit user to remain blessed.
Blessed with steemit may your day delight.

Thanks @sinarbarona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97