In the painting half of the face

in #art6 years ago

Hi honorable steemians wherever you are i hope you are always in a healthy and happy state.

On this evening's occasion I would like to share some photos of my artwork tonight.
this time is different from before, tonight I try to paint the face in a new way, that is by painting the picture half of the face and in cover his face with the palm of his hand.
I painted this picture from ten o'clock at night until it was finished at eleven o'clock.
And this is from some of my artwork tonight as follows.


image


image


image


image


image


This is all I can do I hope you like.

I want your advice and support to be the biggest steemit user to remain blessed, be happy with steemit.
Have a great day.

Thanks for upvote and follow me @sinarbarona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00