Pictures of street arts

in #art6 years ago

I was in the city shopping with my woman, when we walked back towards our car. Then i noticed the street arts what was on the wall, close to my car. So i had to make some pictures to show the work of the street artist of Breda.

DSC00331.JPG

DSC00332.JPG

DSC00333.JPG

DSC00329.JPG

DSC00328.JPG

And i don't know what the artist had smoked, but the painting made me keep looking for the details. Il bet that is the whole point of this art. Another piece of nearby street-art, is on the picture below.

DSC00330.JPG

If you ask me then they can create these arts everywhere on walls like this, i prefer that then to see a Grey wall. And there are more in the city, but most of the time do i see them by coincidence. So will see what i discover more by accident.. Thanks for coming by!


Im a random amateur camera man, who loves to make pictures about anything what i think should deserve a picture. Feel free to follow me if you want to see more!
Sort:  

It is a fantastic creative painting, with a lot of detail and a fantastic realism that makes it very attractive.

Yes in deed, it made me stop what i was doing, to make the picture. I was eating btw lol

wauw waar is dit gemaakt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85