10# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & new theme!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

DQmSz1KZFSgksc76MRoSwhjQ9sjNHEnGtC6zdgTX6sXxrRE (1).jpg

Hi everyone, I hope you’re having a great week &
I hope you're ready for some drawing!

drawitbetter 10 is here, and again, I'm proud to present you the winners of drawitbetter 9.

Last week theme was elephants, we had many great entries.
Here are top 3 picks & honorable mentions:

line line.png


3rd place: @imkareencajes. See her post here.

U5dtPzWvqWTjG1rmWKqso5MJxnJwgCG_1680x8400.jpg

line line.png

2nd place: @rosicreative. See her post here.

U5druKof5XoaKkqB1rxHjaMX47ijpKE_1680x8400.jpg

line line.png

1st place: @jacinta.sevilla. See her post here.

U5dtu7n2tMdLA9ri3831MzuA2TgLjcq_1680x8400.jpg

line line.png

hm.jpg

line line.png

@abs-pointilisim: See her post here

U5drcPaNJ9q2me68PgxHaAUQSnNuCMN_1680x8400.jpg

line line.png

@juliensorel: See his post here

DQmfFVqmcZqZ3EmQBXERXxFexeiDeXAui3kAGHM6Tem1TBH.jpg

line line.png

@yeszuzia: See her post here.

DQmQtstLwJ7ZAs5ttJKYWfPqdEVfQwngyZALUFZbRMYWfG5.jpg

line line.png


I want to take this chance and tank all the participants. You are amazing! :)

Winners, please provide your BitShares acc. in the comments below.
Your rewards will be sent within 48hours.

line line.png


You are kindly invited to participate in this weeks theme: Clowns.
Here's my drawing:

20180105_235256.jpg

line line.png

Want to be a part? All you have to do is create your art with the same theme.
All types of painting techniques and styles are welcome!


RULES:

  • You have to make an entry post with title (Ex. Drawitbetter Contest #10).
  • Your first tag has to be #drawitbetter.
  • Use only your original work and provide drawing process.
  • Your time is up when this post is 8 days old.
  • You have to resteem this post or create promotion post.
  • Have fun! (:
    line line.png

    REWARDS:


    First place: 3 Steem + 30 Whale Shares
    Second place: 2 Steem + 20 Whale Shares
    Third place: 1 Steem + 10 Whale Shares.
    Honorable M.: 1 Steem ( Together. )

    Hey, I'm also looking for new partners & sponsors.
    If you want to help increase rewards please let me know!

    line line.png

    JUDGING:

    For this contest there will always be 2 judges. First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week.
    For this week it's going to bee: @rocknrollfactory.
    Special thanks to last week judge: @feri1.

    line line.png

    SPONSORS:


    Speical thanks goes to @akrid & @officialfuzzy. 40 Whale Shares is provided by them.
    Another, to @kid4life and his sponsorship: 20 Whale Shares.

    line line.png

    I hope that this contest will be the opportunity & motivation for all you, my Steemian artists. I wish good luck to everyone participating! And again, I want to thank everyone participating in previous week, we had some amazing elephants.


    line line.png

    Thank you for your time & support.
    Don't forget to upvote if you liked this contest!

    22535763_126682321368759_4425887305160458240_n.gif
Sort:  

We all float down here @steemit ! And you will too!

Hey @sirsensei!

Here is my entry:
4 Final with Colour.jpg

Check out the process here:
https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@nicknightshade/drawitbetter-contest-10-clowns-the-evil-jester

Looking forward to seeing more killer clowns & jesters!

Come visit and say hey @nicknightshade 🎩

Wow ! @nicknightshade your evil jester clown 🤡 could scar the dickens out of even this old grandma and that’s almost impossible! His expression is priceless, like hey which one do I throw first. Well done 👍

Hey @lildebbiecakes! Thanks for the support :P It is based off our jester from my band music video at www.dukesofnote.com

Greetings @sirsensei I would like to know what happened with the payment of those who won the contest...

Hi there! The rewards have been sent...Or what is it that you would like to know?

I hope I am not too late for this contest, I think there is still one more day. I have used the tag drawitbetter, used the label of the contest in my post and also showed the stages of my work. Here is the link to the post featuring it and here is the finished piece.

jan12clownchallengedone.jpg

Colorful clown. . It's awesome.

Thank you my friend.

Oh man I totally missed this theme 😧
It's awesome man! Pennywise was the first thing that came into my mind, when I saw the theme "clown" ;)
Hope I will find some time soon to enter your contest. 🤡

giphy (3).gif

Wow @sirsensei! Looks like there is still time to enter! I'm gonna try out :P

Wow! Amazing job, most people went to a creepy place!

Thank you! Yea, he turned out way creepier than I had thought, I had intentions of making an attractive scary clown, apparently my subconscious has weird taste, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59