19# Drawitbetter Contest - Wolf Winners & New Theme! (Back in The Game!)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

contest.jpg

Dear Steemians,

It is my pleasure to announce the return of Drawitbetter Contest.

Artists, you ready?

And of course, the pleasure to announce the winners of the previous #drawitbetter contest. But first, a big thanks to all participants for waiting. I'm putting some extra rewards for your patience.

Behold, top 3 picks, and honorable mentions:
(Congrats)


line line.png


3rd place:@oreille-pointue

Loups Mathias mise en couleur.jpg

line line.png

2nd place: @amalinavia

h_1521157159_6189301_36ccd2a625.jpg

line line.png

Before we reveal our first pick, here are top 3 honorable mentions:

@katalinaooma

Wolf_08.jpg

line line.png


@satishart

Final.jpg

line line.png

@ligarayk

IMG20180322020857.jpg

line line.png

1st place:@javicuesta

10.jpg

line line.png

What is Drawitbetter & how to join?

As artist beginner, I want to improve and motivate myself & others. Every week, I'm making a drawing with a new theme. To join, all you have to do is create your art with the same theme.
All types of painting techniques and styles are welcome!

Here's my drawing of this week's new theme: Great White Shark:

20180701_173826.jpg

line line.png

Rules:
  • Your entry post must be titled: "Drawitbetter Contest".
  • One of your tags has to be #drawitbetter.
  • Use only your original work and provide drawing process.
  • Your time is up when this post is 7 days old.
  • Upvote this post.
  • Read the rules again!
  • Have fun! :)

line line.png


Rewards:

Winners will receive the liquid portion of SBD raised from this post.

First place50 % SBD
Second place30 % SBD
Third place10% SBD
Honorable M.10% SBD


line line.png


Judging:

For this contest there will always be 2 judges.
First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week.
For this week it's going to be: @backyardgoonie.
Special thanks to previous judge: @tarotravel.

line line.png

Sponsors:

@fbslo is delegating me some steem power to help the participation.
(You are a few click's away from supporting us back...)

27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

line line.png

I hope that this contest will be the opportunity & motivation for you. Good luck to everyone participating. If you liked the content of this post, please upvote. Thank you for your support.

Let the games begin...again.



SirSensei3.jpg
Sort:  

I am very glad, my friend, that you have resumed this fascinating competition. I wish success to all participants!

Thank you buddy. Im happy too! :)

Thank you!) I congratulate the winners and participants. There have been really good works!
I already began to worry, where did such an interesting competition go)))

My pleasure! Thank you for being a part and your support.
I hope we see your version of this week's theme. :)

Great to see you back with your original contest my friend!
Have a good one...

Thank you mate! Glad to see your comment. :)

@sirsensei Thank you so much for the honorable mention. I was out of action for few days as I was busy setting up business for my wife. I will participate in all your contests going forward. Thanks for the support.

@satishart it's my pleasure. I hope that business for your wife is going good. I'm looking forward for your entries. This weeks theme are "Flowers". Be well!

this is just great, so many talented artists spotted up there, I hope to join soon in one of your weekly challenge.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Done. Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54