My work on Monster Rampage

in #art6 years ago

This is another mobile game I worked on that never got released. Was supposed to be a pretty simple runner where you run through environments destroying buildings in this super quaint 50's style world. I really liked this premise because I was able to reference some elements of skate culture and things to push the feel. You might be able to see I'm dealing with many design restrictions for this type of project. That's definitely a big aspect of being professional, sure you can draw really well but now see how you do if we dump hot sauce in your eyes and tie your hands behind your back.

r1 title.jpg

r2 char.jpg

r3 buildings.jpg

r4 env.jpg

r5 ui.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Cool! Don't think I ever saw this stuff.

This is cool to see, totally different from your regular style. The monsters are great and I really love the buildings you created


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

So, very colorful pics! I love the lady monsta! Hahaha great illustrations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60