Sort:  

Ur the man sisler. I always get pumped after seeing ur stuff. I just hope everyone else appreciates it. No one does it like u brother.

Thanks man, inspires me to keep posting my work.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

love your stuff, sisler <3 always such beautiful linearts and figure drawings * ___ *


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

wow those sketches are really good. you really have a great talent. keep steeming

I love them. I hope to see some finished paintings some day...

those are some nice sketches..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84