Drawing a character.

in #art6 years ago

I am drawing the portrait of this character for some time now.

You can check the process so far in the below images. I used photoshop for this one and my wacom intuos pro touch s.

I have spend several hours till now on it, still not 100% satisfied with it though. I will try to work more on it after I rest my eyes of it. You usually can track the mistakes easier with a fresh eye on a project. I am doing a lot of corrections as I go anyway something you can see on the process pictures.

I hope you like my work.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

character 6.png


If you enjoy my blog consider to
Follow me at:

alt textalt textalt text

Sort:  

Πάρα πολύ ωραίο. Χαίρομαι γιατί πήρες φόρα.

Eyxaristw poly.

Magnificent art dear@Skapaneas

@upvote Done

Great work my friend. The nose can be more characteristics. He seems like ancient GOD.

I think your picture is good I like your picture and you should be enthusiastic and have enough rest because your eyes must be tired

yeah that's for very sure whenever we look our art with fresh eye we could feel that some improvement is needed . Btw you art is good , I appreciate your patience . One of my friend spend hours in making a pencil sketch but his passion towards drawing never goes down though it consumes lot of his time . I really like the way you embedded your twitter and insta links in the post :)

Really nice.Very talented

Καλλιτεχνική φλέβα...!!! Νομίζω δεν χρειάζονται και πολλές βελτιώσεις...
Το έργο είναι ήδη πολύ καλό !!!

pernei polles. alla mallon apla tha ftiaxw kati allo
:)

Nice draw!! congratulations and thanks or share it!!

very nice painting my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64