Landscape oil on canvas.

in #art7 years ago

The fisherman by the lake.

Early oil project and a landscape from those I loved to do while younger to get along with oils...
New Phototastic Collage2.jpg

IMG_20170731_224904.jpg

New Phototastic Collage.jpg

Re-steem my work and up-vote if you consider it of your likes.</center
Follow me at

alt text

Sort:  

Fishing for salmon on the Skeena River at Terrace, B.C. Canada
Photo taken today.

FishingIMG_20170806_1656410.jpg

Lovely river. This counts as an ocean at Greece..

Post us your catch!

Looks very peaceful.

It looks like someone drenching in heavy rain, beautiful

I appreciate it.

The textures are really nice.

Beautiful my dearest! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks my lovely girl. You are always motivate me... Will try to make something of the likes of cactus girl. 😄

You are a great talent, we need to see more from you! 😘😘😘

thanks for share. upvotes your post & you upvotes my post

That is a bold tactic let's see how this play along with you. I will check you out. try something more original though. consider this an advice!

this is great work

thanks man.. :D

appreciated marie.

Very good work. Upvoted and resteemed.

Beautiful. It feels like a summer storm.
I used to paint. I miss it.
Thanks for sharing. I'm follower number 985.
See you around

Excellent art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61