Monochromatic landscape. Red

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180614_235846.jpg

Hello and welcome to my blog, I post paintings traditional or digital, games news and what not.

Make sure to support me with your vote if you enjoy what you see here. I will appreciate it.

I made this the other day as a quick study. No refference was used on this one it was really fast but I had my fun with it.

Rules of 3 with three dominand shades of red, used for the illusion of depth.

Hopefully makes sense. For me it does, hopefully it will for you too.

See you around. Keep steeming.

@skapaneas

Sort:  

γειά!! Πολύ όμορφο...

eyxaristw poly!

You're so talented! That's an awesome artwork, I'm impressed :) I hope to see more of your art!

Πολυ πολυ ωραιο ταλενταρα μου. Βαζε κ μια κοντινη να το επεξεργαστουμε!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59