You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I FINALLY SOLD SOME ART!!!!! (This is even better than Black Panther!)

in #art6 years ago

Badass on the sell, maybe word will get out and more people will want more and you can start jacking up the price.
:D

I love the dollar where the bill of rights is past due and its worth -1.

Sort:  

I don't wanna jack the price up though... I want everyone to start drawing cartoons on money, force the banks to recognize FIAT's inherent worthlessness... Meanwhile I want to get paid to brainstorm full time... If I had a team in a writer's room or a think tank situation, I could churn out Cosmic Propaganda designed to Esoterraform the earth!!

MANDELA MANDALA 2.jpg

Mandela Mandala...

Actually making the fiat paper worth something by turning into original art, lol
What about making some 5-8 layer stincels on a mount so you can just pump them out with a couple cans of paint? make one stincel set, and pump out like 100 of each print, then you dont need a bunch of people just the learning curve of making the steincles and after that you could be mass producing quick. I use to do it with making slapp stickers we would rack from the usps. make a stincel and a single can you could make a couple hundred easily in a day. then spend the next month slapping them on top signs and mail boxes ect.
lol
Then you could charge 10 bucks a bill and pump out 100 of them in like 3 4 hours time printing them after designing and cutting out the stincle.
:D

This is great. I may try this once i can afford to! 🏆 good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55