🎭Carnival - Artwork (4steps)

in #art5 years ago

1shlut0lqj.jpg
This is probably the first one of a few drawings I have took pictures during the process,I always forget about this part and just take pictures at the end of every drawing or painting. I am not on my phone while I paint so this is a first. I saw this idea on pinterest the other day about masks and masquerades and canivals and stuff like that and also I read a book about this and I got so obsessed that I had to draw something about it. So here it is. Step by step, the complete art work of this man in a carnival. This is the typical mask you see in a festive like this one. So hope you like this.

FIRST STEP. PENCIL LINES AND SKETCHING

wy39b1g0wl.jpg
SECOND STEP. COLORING, SECTION BY SECTION
ci317we6hw.jpg
THIRD STEP. DETAILS
p4hmb99eap.jpg
FOURTH STEP. DIMENSION. LIGHTS AND SHADOWS
rohpad5bpj.jpg
HOPE YOU LIKE IT. AND PLEASE HELP ME WITH A REPOST AND VOTE 🎭

Sort:  

Great work!)

Thank you!!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60