WIP - Mermaid MDLANG. Watercolor WorkArt

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello!! This is one of my latest work, I love love LOVE! Mermaids so much. And I realized I've never painted them before so here it is, please note that this painting is not finished. I'm looking forward for more paintings like this but this time with the full body. I've also planned to paint her hair red but my watercolor casw didn't have red lol such a shame. Anyway I'm still practicing faces and stuff and I think I've improved a lot since then. I'm also looking forward for inktober and I want to paint some witches, that I also love, anyway hope you've all been well
image

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Totally digging it. Fantastic work.

You are very welcome. Keep putting out awesome stuff! Love seeing it!

She is lovely! Nicely done, my friend! ♥️

Thanks Melinda♥

Nice painting

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87