Digital Art - Designing with strokes - Photoshop

in #art6 years ago

Hello as you can see, this time I come with an illustration made in Adobe Photoshop.

At first I didn't have a clear idea of what to do but with a few strokes and changing the colors of the brush I got the idea of making a boat in the midst of the storm of the sea.

Once it is clear that it is going to be done, I begin to draw lines to give shape to the image.

If we don't know what to design in some saucepans letting the brushstrokes or strokes flow we can have an idea of simple scribbles.

After having a base background I made two simple rectangles and gave them a shape to design the boat.

After this I wanted to give detail to the image with shadows and illuminations and make the details to the boat.

In this step I focused on extracting a little more detail from the image by playing with the tones of the image and with soft strokes.

In this last step it ends up adding one more beam to the image and a small filter.

@Skyp

                 Supera hoy lo que Hiciste ayer, Para tener un mejor Mañana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81