You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying Out Watercolors - Butterflies and Blooms!

in #art6 years ago

LOL! Damn crazy chicken bitches! ;) We are getting our baby chicks soon... should be tomorrow actually! Super excited!

You water painting is wonderful, especially since youre only starting out. My sister has recently gotten in to water painting and she loves it! And that shot of the flowering tree is awesome! Love it!

Sort:  

Our chickens are cray cray. I sooo am excited for baby chicks, this broody hen makes me nervous though. I am also suprised at myself with the watercolors, though I always see room for improvement, I suppose being an artist is like that :P (I want to paint the flowering tree!)

I think that would be a beautiful painting! I think theres ALWAYS room for improvement in most of everything we do in life! Everyday can be a new experience if thats what you want and with every new experience theres something new to learn! Looking forward to seeing your flowering tree painting. :)

yess I agree, I always am improving, its quite enjoyable to see the progress. I hope to paint chickens soon too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82