Painting of Robert de Niro

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

Hey Steemians!

Finished a portrait of one of my favorite actors - Robert de Niro. As you can see, I really like to paint colorful portraits with acrylic colors using brushes and painting knives. The measurements are 150 x 50cm and I got inspired by the following photography:

images.jpeg
source: https://wallhere.com/en/wallpaper/79865

Although there are still a lot wrong measurements and mistakes in setting up the right proportions I'm pretty satisfied with the result. I think the actor is recognizable and the combination of the colors gives it a nice dynamic expression. Hope you like it!

Best regards, always looking forward to some feedback and a sunny weekend to all of you,
snattle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81