Meowl ♡

in #art6 years ago

I just finished doing this sketch, I wanted to combine two animals, something bizarre on my part xD but I tried to make it as adorable as possible, it has the body of an owl and the head of the cat xd The materials I used were, sharpie markers, a pencil hb, and for the beautiful shades of colors, prisma-color pencils ..
I spent approximately 4 hours doing it if I remember correctly what I started doing yesterday as 3pm until 6:30 p.m.
Something very nice that I wanted to share here.
You can see more of my content in Instagram, you can search for me by:@Sophia.Wasabi

Sort:  

Congratulations @sofiart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SofiaBarrios from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Super cute ! I love the bright and happy colours so much ! Love how you do the lineart, and love your style heaps !! :D

hehe thanks honey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94