Good Things Come in Three

in #art6 years ago

When your best friend's mom turns 50 you kinda have to give her a nice gift, right?

I had so much fun drawing my best friend, her sister and her mom for this triple aquarel portrait!
The artwork was then framed and hung up at a prominent spot in their house, the birthday girl was sooo happy :-)
That, ofcourse, made me happy too!

I hope you like it too...

xoxo Sofie

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Wow, that's an awesome gift! She should be very happy. I love it!

Oh thank you so much!!! :D

Looks awesome!! I can just imagine how happy she was to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift!! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85