Collage digital. #Original art/ "Hidden Girl".

in #art5 years ago

Welcome once more. Good evening dear reader, today I greet you with a big hug.

Once again I want to show you one of the artistic expressions that I enjoy doing.

Today I made this collage which I decided to call: "Hiden girl"

Weedgirlaaaa0000.jpg

separador.png

Collage.

It is the technique that consists in the creation of a composition through the use of different images.

A technique which is relaxing, this can be done through the intervention of digital images or the use of cuts. In my case I prefer digital collages because using this technique I can use different filters, the only disadvantage is that since it is not something physical you must have some electronic device where you can admire the work.

separador.png

To create this composition I used the program: Photoshop CS6 and some resources which I have intervened thanks to the genius of this program.

Recursos utilizados:

comida-renacimiento.png

separador.png

Renacentist art

weed.jpg

images.jpg


some cannabis leaf

separador.png

gvis.jpg

A beutifull model (which I have retouched.)

separador.png

pot.png

skywalker-og.jpg

Some cannabis

Finally.

separador.png

fono.jpg

A textured background

separador.png

No more to say, and nothing more than just thank you for your visit.

Thank you very much, if you have anything else to tell me about this art, let me know in the comment box.

Original content created by: @softuno84

firma.png

Sort:  

Thank u! :D is a glad make art for steemers

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72