Collage digital. "Whaleshare lover"

in #art5 years ago

A new greeting dear reader, good morning, good afternoon and of course good night. This time I present a collage.

This time I present a new collage made for the project "MY ART" the theme of this week is "Theme related to the platform (Whaleshares)" in turn I will leave attached a gif with which I teach a little what is the process creative and at the end you can find the resources used for this.

In particular I really like this platform, since it is much more versatile than other platforms in which I have been participating and posting content.

The following collage I made with the motive of attachment and affection that I have come to take this platform, I have made myself feel a little more comfortable thanks to their communities and people who inhabit it, in turn I feel a little overwhelmed thanks to the fact that unlike other communities you need to make more "popularity" or make "social life" because in my opinion it is a kind of social network, but I still enjoy a lot of this and the good people that I have come to know.

I've called this collage "Cyber girl" is one of the feelings that make me feel the work on the internet, I feel stuck in a computer, but somehow I enjoy this work, thanks to its amenities, but something rather slavish.

whalepng.jpg

This platform has become one of my favorites, thanks to its community and the way in which we can develop.

Anyway...

separador2.gif

whale.gif

GIF

separador2.gif

separador2.gif

Resources

Resources used

Ella es.jpg

My beautifull protagonist

separador2.gif

6c85fb383a12177adb914f4ad90600c0.jpg

A beach background

separador2.gif

e21828f529dd9c25421d43323c9c8d24.jpg

Marine wallpaper

separador2.gif

heart.jpg

Details (1)

separador2.gif

66a86e738f31e9b39f2b8784378e6bcc.jpg

Details (2)

separador2.gif

The rest of the elements used were a series of screenshots taken by the browser with this background website (whaleshares).

separador2.gif

No more to say, and nothing more than just thank you for your visit.

Thank you very much, if you have something more to tell me about this art, let me know in the comment box.

Original content and art created by: @softuno84

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Wow such an impressive collage keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55