CRAZY NIGHT RUNAWAY! and PHOTOS!

in #art6 years ago

Went out and took some photos with my friend last night! had a good time with some crazy adventures. Him and I were spray painting as usual, down by the ocean. I was doing my usual tag when my friend starting grabbing all of our stuff. Next thing you know we're running for our lives! The cops we're walking around I guess looking for us, must've been called by a walker by or something. So they started chasing us like mad after they us start running. Luckily we're young and got a bit of a head start. We barely got away by the skins of our teeth though don't get me wrong.

!IMG_2692.jpg

CCLK1471.jpgCIVJ3353.jpgemoceans.jpgDCGW9313.jpg!

Hope you enjoyed my little story there! and REMEMBER TO UPVOTE AND/OR RESTEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68