HELLO STEEMIT!! I'M FINALLY ON STEEM!! THIS IS MY FIRST POST TO INTRODUCE MYSELF!

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone! My name is Sol I am a 19-year-old artist from west coast Canada! I cannot even express my joy for Steemit! I cannot wait to dive into this website and find out all it has to offer! I won't talk too much for my first post, just wanted to let you all know who I am! I'll leave you with the one drawing I did this morning to just to start you all off!! :)Screen Shot 2016-11-18 at 10.08.14 AM.png
Now this is a rough draft (just to remind you) on it way along made with adobe illustrator

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @solelkin
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

That is a rad picture. Welcome to steemit :)

Congratulations @solelkin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit and please follow, for my update post

Hey! Great post! I'm artist too! Let trade upvotes!

Followed and upvoted!

would love to! Thanks!

Great! Thank you!

I dab and burn flowers welcome this is dope art check my page for some drawing contests. I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. Here

Welcome nice art. Check out HOT to see what gets voted on (may not be read, lots of bots vote!) but post what you like!
happy 420

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Thankyou so much for taking the time for letting me know! appreciate it :)

very cool! I like your style it would be cool in animation format. Welcome and I look forward to collabing with ya!

Hey! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'd like to offer you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73