Trip to Nagasaki #3 ~Miniture Life , Art exhibition ~ 長崎旅行3

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is the third blog about my Nagasaki trip.
I had a day trip to Nagasaki in May 3rd.
Today, let me introduce to you the one of miniature artist.

His name is Tatsuya Tanaka. (田中 達也)
He is a miniature artist based in Japan.
He makes one work everyday and post a picture on the website and instagram.
That is called "MINIATURE CALENDAR"

↓ This is the link to his website and instagram.
website http://miniature-calendar.com
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/tanaka_tatsuya/

He use items that we use in our usual life as materials of his works.
Also he use food samples.
It looks very real food.
His ideas are really interesting and makes people smile.
That's why I like his works and I was in his exhibition.

↓ the poster of the exhibition
IMG_0056.jpg

His exhibition was held in Nagasaki.
Going to that was the biggest purpose in this trip.
I could enjoyed from the bottom of my heart.
My family could too.

Those miniature are really small than I expected.
I'm jealous of his imagination.
It's great that he makes those works everyday!!

↓ his works
IMG_0059.jpg

IMG_0057.jpg

IMG_0060.jpg

IMG_0063.jpg

IMG_0066.jpg

IMG_0065.jpg

IMG_0062.jpg

IMG_0064.jpg

Thanks for reading!!
I hope you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56