Trip to Nagasaki #4 Last ~an old building ~ 長崎旅行4 日新ビル

in #art6 years ago

This is the last blog about my Nagasaki trip.
Today, I'm gonna show you pictures of an old building.

I was walking along the street in Nagasaki city, I found that old building.
That building is in near DEJIMA 出島 (famous sightseeing place)
It looked a just old and deserted buildings at first glance.
But it is not.

IMG_0046.jpg

That building is called NISSHIN building. 日新ビル
It has some shops that sells stylish goods.
But there are only tiny signs on the front door.
So you should look for that carefully not to you miss that.

Some say I hate old and outdated things.
Others can find something good among those things.
I want to be the others.

I could feel kind atmosphere and find something interesting inside the building.
I'm happy if you can be same as me by my pictures.

IMG_0044.jpg

IMG_0050.jpg

IMG_0047.jpg

IMG_0048.jpg

Thank you for reading!!
I hope you like it.
I'm happy, if you are interested in another my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59