[Artists supporting project]Get my free upvote, artists on Steemit! :)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians :) It's Somine. I'm a crazy music & painting lover, and I especially thank for Steemit that allows me to listen to lots of music with a variety of personalities.

In these days, I happened to think of a reward that artists on Steemit are getting. I personally think musicians or painters on Steemit are not properly treated. I mean, their reward is so small compared to their effort.

So, I'm gonna throw a little event for the artists on Steemit.

How to get my free upvote

1.Write a comment below about your work. It can be a video that you've played the guitar, or a painting you've drawn. Share the link where your post is and add a simple comment about it! :)
2.Resteem my post.
3.You can get my 50% upvote of my voting power. (It'll be about $0.2 now)

Conditions

  • Your post's current reward must be less than $1
  • No copy & paste (It must be your piece of work)

To properly retain my voting power, the upvote would be offered to 10 people a day. Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice initiative! I think the low rewards has nothing to do with art or music, but in general the same post authors gets the rewards, and the same dont get them. Steemit is all about networking, and trying to get (auto) voters from your network. Those who are very good networkers, participate in many of the ongoing projects at and around Steemit, are getting better rewards, at least that is what I think is happening. But again, nice initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55