Drop feeling

in #art5 years ago

You hurt me ... and it does not hurt! Did I break the harder stone? What's wrong with me? He follows us ... Something to forget, and the time to redeem it. I do not remember the sticky blood, who once crashed me and remember me that world ... Eyes - Desert Inflamed I drank on a return from silt. I pretend to hurt me - Belkin is looking for a punishment. I transfer to you a hundred vines for a drop of bile ... I'm dying, that my pain is a wish! Did I die when I got up stripping love weight. Forgot "Do They Go Two" ... Saying "I Know And Can" I was lost already inevitable! Throw me! In the dead ice I have once erased the heart. The coolest, lighter version he only gave himself, once the other is taken away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61