Some graphical designs to show my art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi every one, this is your friend speaking, I'm still searching for talents till now i found 3awesome people I'll talk about them later.

So if anyone has the initiative to make some graphics just do it and call for me.

Also i will be running a graphical design contest to be minering on talented people.

steemjet, the jet logo
sketch1526039712407-01.jpeg

other designs

Those two designs are still under construction!

sketch1526068391525-01.jpeg

sketch1526061912310-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Is it possible I can drop a jet design of mine @soufiani

Of cooours man, this is exactly what we want, global adaption

This is a very wonderful design. I hope the mastermind in the person of Sir @dimimp will approve your post. Thanks for this wonderful contribution to steemjet

Thank you friends for the great work

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.72% upvote!
I was summoned by @soufiani. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Good design!
Hopefully, @dimimp will also have a look at this.

Waiting for your final design!

#SF7

Really appreciated

keep up the hardwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62